A BRIEF WORD FROM YOURS TRULY

   For those reading this who are still unaware of this, I’ve recently uploaded my latest YouTube video:

   For the next few days, I’ll be putting aside my writing career – as I mentioned in my previous blog article, my oldest brother’s wife died this past Thursday morning, and I prefer to concentrate my energies on getting ready for both her wake and funeral this upcoming week.  I’m hoping to resume my writing career by week’s end.

About johnlav

I've written five published novels -- including the first two in the CHAMELEONS, INC. book series -- as well as various non-fiction articles and short stories that have been published in both print and on the Internet.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

