A FEW WORDS FROM YOURS TRULY-5/27/17

Finding Personal Strength In My Art

For those of you who’ve visited the Mattatuck Museum in Waterbury, Connecticut over the past few weeks, this is one of the two original illustrations that I contributed to the art exhibit presented at Mattatuck, and co-sponsored by WCMHN, which ended late last week.  For those of you who visited Mattatuck during the past few weeks – and those of you who didn’t, you can purchase and own your copies of not only the illustration located above this very paragraph, but also the second which I displayed on my blog site a few weeks; please click on the following web address below:

Pictures Shop-Website Link

In addition, within the next day or two, I plan to upload my latest video on Vimeo, in honor of Memorial Day.  And to let you know that I haven’t been idle, I’ve just completed the first twenty-five chapters of the soon-to-be-published Target: Chameleons, which I hope to have finished and published by this Halloween – not to mention the fact that I’ve already conceived the plot for an episode of a certain TV show which I hope to write in the next few days (and hopefully, sell to the producers of said series); as for the name of the TV show – well, how many spike-haired TV characters with yellow skin do you know who are still on the air?  (Consider that a subtle hint.)

Until my next blog article —

jll-signature-9

 

 

 

 

JOHN LAVERNOICH is the author of five books, as well as numerous articles and short stories published on the Internet.

Save

About johnlav

I've written five published novels -- including the first two in the CHAMELEONS, INC. book series -- as well as various non-fiction articles and short stories that have been published in both print and on the Internet.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet, Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

